Can I keep a snapshot of my VPS upon cancellation?

If you decide to cancel one of your servers you will have the option to save a snapshot/copy from that specific VPS on our platform. You will be presented with this option upon cancellation.

We've implemented this option to provide our customers the ability to only pay for a copy (snapshot) of the VPS.  You will then only pay for the price of the snapshot which can be found here: https://www.tilaa.com/en/vps-pricing.

When you decide to start up or order a new VPS you will have the option to deploy a new VPS from the saved snapshot.

 

Hebt u meer vragen? Een aanvraag indienen

0 Opmerkingen

Artikel is gesloten voor opmerkingen.