cPanel trial license

cPanel_license2.jpg

Our cPanel images are not activated when our customers install the image. All features are enabled and the activation will be done in the background after the trial ends automatically.

Don't worry when you see the above message. It will disappear after the trial and no data will be lost.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

See more