With the reinstallation option, you can easily reconfigure or wipe your VPS and install or reinstall a new operating system.
During the re-installation, all data on your server will be deleted and will not be recoverable. Make a backup of any data you want to save before installing.
1. In the menu bar, select ‘VPS’
2. To reinstall a VPS, click on the ID of the VPS you wish to reinstall.
3. Under Tasks, click the “Re-install” link.
4. After you've decided the configuration, services, software you intend to use, the final step is to confirm the reinstallation. Please note: you must check the reinstallation box because all existing data will be erased.